People

  • Jon Hendrich

    Electrical Design, Project Management, Controls and Automation

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 102

    Email: jhendrich@edaeng.com

  • Gary Otte

    Mechanical and Machine Design, and Project Management

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 104

    Email: gotte@edaeng.com

  • Ed Cook

    Electrical Design, Project Management, Controls and Automation

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 101

    Email: ecook@edaeng.com

  • Shane Huffman

    Electrical Design, Project Management, Controls and Automation

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 103

    Email: shuffman@edaeng.com

  • Trace Jines

    Mechanical and Machine Design, and Project Management

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 110

    Email: tjines@edaeng.com

  • Bob Drake

    Mechanical and Machine Design, Project Management

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 111

    Email: bdrake@edaeng.com

  • Jason Habich

    Electrical Design, Project Management, Controls and Automation

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 109

    Email: jhabich@edaeng.com

  • Jeff Robertson

    Lead Electrician, Panel Design and Construction

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 113

    Email: jrobertson@edaeng.com

  • Randy Baysinger

    Mechanical Technician

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 105

    Email: rbaysinger@edaeng.com

  • Kyle Camp

    Mechanical and Machine Design

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 106

    Email: kcamp@edaeng.com

  • Justin Wilguess

    Mechanical Design

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 114

    Email: jwilguess@edaeng.com

  • Cody Cox

    Electrical Design

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 118

    Email: ccox@edaeng.com

  • Mary Anne Dillman

    Office Administration

    Office: 812.466.3340 Ext: 107

    Email: support@edaeng.com

Copyright © 2020 EDA, Inc.